15 Nov 2012

Good morning.

Will start off with the song that KSLX was playing as I was walking this morning.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cmefZ8aeZ8

You got another thing coming- Judas Priest

I am in a hard rock kind of mood…

Yestereday was a busy day so I didn’t have time to write on my journal.

In therapy we are talking about things that have happen to me.  All my life I soldier up and move forward and not let myself feel but sweep it under the rug and go on.  Not sure I want to deal with the feelings I have, as I want to move forward and not backwards….  How does trying to relive those feelings help me?

I would rather channel the energy into productive things and not cry and relive them.

Crying isn’t going to change things, so why cry?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=fvwp&v=MoDbAd4fYBA

Heading out to the highway- Judas Priest

Talked to Jeff Flake’s office and asked him to look into the election fraud stories and let me know what he thinks.   The numbers are not adding up. I want to know what happen to the Military vote.  I want to know why there isn’t an outrage that a Republican poll watcher was forced out by gun point.  We need to see if it is true that other poll watchers saw Dems changing ballots to Obama from Romney.  How can you have more ballots then people who live in the county voting?  Why are people saying they voted for Romney but the machine voted for Obama.  Republicans saying that they were thrown off the voting rolls so they couldn’t vote…

We need to have real election campaign reform…

Our system is corrupted and the voice of the people is being silenced because their vote is being changed from who they voted for to someone they didn’t vote for… That is not RIGHT.

Yet, will Democrats join with Republicans and work together to make sure that there are voter id laws and to put other safe guards in place?  Don’t think so as they want to keep the Election fraud in the elections….

I used to think that we could work across party lines for the greater good of the country.  Don’t think so anymore.  Gone are the days of Tip O’Neil and Ronald Reagan.. To bad really as we need to be able to come together and solve the problems facing us.  What has been happening under Obama is that Obama lies and says one thing like let us all work together, but he doesn’t act in such a way as to make those words a reality.

Obama divides this country, which is what he wants.  He ran his whole campaign on dividing us and hating one another.  It wasn’t vote for love of country but vote for REVENGE.  VOTE FOR HATE OF OTHERS BUT NOT LOVE FOR AMERICA.  Obama is a liar and a cheat among other things.  I will continue to speak truth to power, inspite of what they can do to me a big nothing.  I may not have money or power, but I have courage, truth, and honor on my side.  Where is Obama and his Democrat friends’ honor and courage?  The ends don’t justify the means.  Lies may be stronger then the truth at this time in History, but the truth is never KILLED COMPLETELY.  Truth always lives on as a little spark that someday will grow again…

I warn you to stay away from those petititons at the White House site.  You have to join and give them information and it is only a trap.. Obama doesn’t forget those who oppose him politically and your name will be added to a list.  As I said before because of my time with White Nationalism, I am already on the list.  Don’t want to see you fall into a trap like I did..

I understand the anger about the election fraud that Obama and his friends used to steal the voice of the American people.  I understand wanting to leave those who voted for that man to have to deal with the effects that are coming down the pike, which are not going to be good; and saying f you.  Believe me, I do understand those feelings.  Those petitions are not a productive way to channel your energy of anger.

You must be crazy to think that Obama and the Dems are ever going to let the South leave the Union.  We already fought a Civil War over that question.  What those petitions do is to give Obama an excuse to crack down and suspend even more Rights and Freedoms that we had as Americans because of the Consitution. Don’t be stupid..

Dems like to say I am looney in the head, but I am quite sane.  I guess that is there way of not having to listen to me tell the truth about things. Obama and the DEMOCRATS ARE AFRAID OF THE TRUTH, so they LIE about you, so they can JUSITFY TO THEMSELVES AND OTHERS why THEY DON’T HAVE TO LISTEN AND REALLY HEAR THE TRUTH, BECAUSE IF THEY REALLY HEAR THE TRUTH, THEN IT MEANS THEY HAVE TO ADMIT THEY ARE WRONG.. WHO LIKES TO ADMIT THEY ARE WRONG?  WHO WANTS TO ADMIT THAT THEY ARE ON THE WRONG PATH?  WHO WANTS TO ADMIT THAT THEY NEED TO MAKE A CHANGE IN THEIR LIFE SO AS TO DO THE RIGHT THING?

Now is the time to regroup, rethink, and make changes to the way we true Conservatives do things…  Now is the time to be smart and continue to fight for true Conservative values…  Now is the time to reign in our anger and frustration.  We can overcome the struggles we Conservatives are facing right now.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrYpf0olQsk

The Patriot- Ann speaking to the men in church

I believe that the truth will come out about this election and Obama using fraud and corruption to WIN.  That he and his people used threats of violence to remeove Republican Poll Watchers from the room so they could destroy ballots and change ballots.  That they had people vote twice and maybe even three times, as how else to you explain the numbers of having more ballots then people who live in the county.. How do you have a 150% turnout when the top number is 100%?

The truth is on our side.  This President and the DEMOCRAT PARTY can only COVER UP THE TRUTH FOR SO LONG.  THEY CAN ONLY DISTRACT PEOPLE WITH SEX FOR SO LONG IN TRYING TO KEEP THEM FROM LOOKING AT THE TRUTH OF NOT ONLY THIS ELECTION FRAUD BUT ABOUT THE TRUTH OF WHAT OBAMA AND HIS ADMINISTRATION DID IN LIBYA.

Like the sun that comes out every morning, the truth always comes out in the end.  Like a solar eclipse covers the sun for a short time, so lies only cover the truth for a short time.

We must not give up fighting for true Conservative values.  We must not let our anger and frustration of the lie and corruption of our government lead us to do stupid things.  We must be smart and channel our anger into being productive so that in 2014 we can be the vision that people choose over the Liberal vision that has to cheat in order to win.

Love to true Patriots in the United Kingdom and the United States.

Chrisy

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    chrisy58 Says:

    Someday I will meet Mr. Right, my political man who even though we may not see eye to eye on everything, and might even find ourselves on other sides of issues, will love each other and respect our passion that we both have.

    They say that opposites attract, so I don’t have a problem if I am a Conservative and he is a Liberal as long as we tell each other the truth. Never look into each other’s eyes and tell a lie. As long as we both have courage to fight for what we believe is truth. As long as we are honorable…

    To want to protect and defend each other. That safe harbor in the storms of life. Our best friend who we can tell everything to and never have to worry about being harshly judged as they can tell us anything too without our judging them.

    To love each other unconditionally warts and all.

    As this country needs to find a way to come together again,I am not afraid to show that it is possible for both Republicans and Democrats to come together in good faith and both talk things out and tell each other the truth. To be able to work pass the problems and work together and even fight the common evil.

    I am not afraid to be with someone who doesn’t agree 100% with my political views, as I hope he would not be afraid to be with me who doesn’t agree 100% with his political views. There is always common ground… One of the big problems we have today is that people in government have forgotten how to governed and it is one campaign that never stops. They don’t look for the common ground with the mindset of solving the problems.

    Instead of thinking of ourselves as one nation working together for the good of the nation and finding that common ground, we are two teams who can’t work together.

    If I met someone who even though he was in a different Political party then me, but who in our personal life be a team; that I help him and he helps me so that we both become the best we can be, then I would be a very happy woman.

    I want uncondtional love. That is the first part of the equation that I love this man uncondtionally.. The second part is respect. and the third and final part of the equation to win my heart, submission and for me to obey him without question is trust.

    I will never give up hope that my Mr. Right is out there waiting for me as I am waiting for him.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

