21 Oct 2012

Good morning.  Chose this picture because of the dream I had last night.  As I have said before I am one of those who has a special gift that many people don’t understand… Some of us have dreams of the future… Some of us are born mystic…

Last night my dream confirmed that I had made the right decision in facing the reality that my childhood hero’s family would never do the morally right thing… That they are not the good and devout Catholics they toot their own horn to be, because if they did then they would help abused children in need of a safe place to hide from their mother when she was abusing her over them, wouldn’t they?  So they can toot their own horn about how much they care and help those in need, because one on one when an abused girl goes to one of them for help, she is told WITHOUT ONE QUESTION BEING ASKED that it ” isn’t their problem”.  Never will they speak to her again and so she doesn’t ever know why SHE WAS SO HARSHLY JUDGED TO SPEND MANY MORE YEARS IN HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHY?  TO LISTEN TO GOSSIP AND STORIES WITHOUT GIVING THE PERSON BEING HARSHLY JUDGED THE CHANCE TO DEFEND AND EXPLAIN THEMSELVES IS MORALLY WRONG AND NOT WHAT I CONSIDER BEHAVIOR FROM DEVOUT AND GOOD CATHOLICS TOWARD ANOTHER CATHOLIC…

It is not FAIR or HONEST…

Even if I murdered someone, the CONSITUTION, that this FORMER UNITED STATES CONGRESSMAN SWORE TO PROTECT AND DEFEND STATES THAT WE ALL HAVE A RIGHT TO FACE OUR ACCUSATION AND A CHANCE GIVEN TO EXPLAIN AND DEFEND OURSELVES BEFORE JUDGMENT IS PASSED ON US.  GUESS THIS CONGRESSMAN NEVER READ THE CONSITUTION…. AS HE DENIED ME MY FIRST AMMENMENT RIGHTS TO A FAIR HEARING BEFORE PASSING SENTENCE UPON ME OF LEAVING ME IN HELL TO CONTINUE BEING ABUSED OVER HIM AND HIS FAMILY….

I realized that Mr. K doesn’t CARE about ANYONE OR ANYTHING but himself…. He is selfish and since he doesn’t believe in the CONSITUTION that he swore to PROTECT and DEFEND, as I too swore to PROTECT and DEFEND AS A DAUGHTER OF THE AMERICAN REVOLUTION.  Though I am no longer a DAUGHTER OF THE AMERICAN REVOLUTION, I still do what I CONSIDER TO BE THE BEST THING FOR THIS NATION…

Being angry doesn’t change things.  It is not going to make MR. K CARE ABOUT OTHERS… HE IS SELFISH TO THE BONE AND HAS NO HEART.  HE HAS NO MIND, HEART OR COURAGE… HE DIDN’T HAVE THE MIND TO UNDERSTAND THE TRUTH BUT JUST BELIEVED WHAT HE WAS TOLD AND WRITEN ABOUT ME, INSTEAD OF TALKING TO ME AND GIVING ME A CHANCE TO DEFEND AND EXPLAIN MYSELF AND ANSWERING HIS QUESTIONS MYSELF BEFORE JUDGING ME HARSHLY TO REMAIN IN HELL ALL THESE YEARS…. SO BEING WISE IS NOT A QUALITY THAT I WOULD USE TO DESCRIBE MR. K…

HE HAS NO HEART OF COMPASSION FOR OTHERS.  HE IS INDIFFERENT AND SELFISH… I  AM NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO HE IGNORED THEIR CRIES FOR HELP WHEN HE WAS AN UNITED STATES CONGRESSMAN… I HAVE HEARD FROM MANY OTHERS IN HIS DISTRICT HOW COLD AND UNCARING HE TREATED THEM WHEN THEY WENT TO HIM AND HIS STAFF FOR HELP….  I ADMIT HIS STAFF DIDN’T SERVE MR. K VERY GOOD, BUT IT IS HIS STAFF AND IF THE LEADER IS UNFEELING TOWARD OTHERS THEN HIS STAFF IS GOING TO REFLECT THAT INDIFFERENCE AND COLDNESS TO THE PEOPLE HE WAS REPRESENTING IN CONGRESS.

HE ALSO DOESN’T HAVE COURAGE BECAUSE HE NEVER SPOKE TO ME AGAIN.  ANY ATTEMPT ON MY PART TO TALK THINGS OUT AND TO HAVE MY QUESTIONS ANSWERED IS MET WITH SILENCE.  HE IS AFRAID TO FACE ME A GIRL AND TALK TO ME ONE OF ONE, SO WE DON’T HAVE TO AIR OUR DIRTY LAUNDRY ON THE COMPUTER…

Mr. K is not worthy to be my friend.  UNLIKE MR. K I HAVE A GOOD MIND, A GOOD HEART AND REAL COURAGE……

So while my dreams have been destroyed, new dreams will be built to replace the OLD DREAMS…

I am going to continue to FIGHT WHITE NATIONALISM WITH MY BLOG AND CONTINUE TO SEARCH FOR A MAN WHO HAS RESOURCES TO HELP AND PROTECT WOMEN WHO WANT OUT OF WHITE NATIONALISM AND WILL TELL WHAT THEY KNOW, SO AS TO STOP THEM FROM GAINING ANYMORE POWER IN THE WORLD.

I also have TRUE FRIENDS in MY LIFE, who KNOW THE TRUTH ABOUT ME and KNOW I HAVE A HEART OF GOLD, A GOOD MIND AND COURAGE TO FIGHT EVIL…. WHO LOVE ME UNCONDITIONALLY AS I LOVE THEM WARTS AND ALL.. TO MY GIRLFRIENDS OUT THERE LIKE NANETTE, JULIE, JULIA, BECKY, CHERYL,  ETC, ETC.  I LOVE YOU ALL WITH MY WHOLE HEART AND THANK YOU FOR BEING A TRUE AND LOYAL FRIEND…

In my dream I see a new man coming into my life.  HE WILL BE EVERYTHING Mr K is not!!!!!!!!!

My CAUSE of FIGHTING WHITE NATIONALISM IS A JUST AND NOBLE CAUSE….  IT IS MR. K’S LOST, BECAUSE INSTEAD OF BEING THE GREAT MAN HE COULD HAVE BEEN WITH MY HELP, HE WILL REMAIN THE WEAK MAN HE IS, WHO WILL ACHIEVE NOTHING ON HIS OWN RIGHT.  HIS FATE WILL ALWAYS BE, I AM THE SON OF __________, AND NOT THIS IS WHAT I ACHIEVED FOR THE GOOD OF THE WORLD ON MY OWN….

Today is Beatles Sunday so I will start the day with the Beatles songs that started my day…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BTuOAPE-LOo

Honey Pie

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HklegXU5S58

Ticket to Ride

This song really hits home, as someday I will have a ticket to ride OUT OF THE UNITED STATES AND TO THE UNITED KINGDOM WHERE THIS DAUGHTER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE BELONGS.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eCss0kZXeyE

When I am 64

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&NR=1&v=jBDF04fQKtQ

With a little help from my friends

Life is funny when our dreams or destroyed then the new can come in and we can build new dreams and better dreams….

Down to one American hero now ( the American People).  That is sad that I have been so burned by Americans that they are not on my list of HEROES… MY HEROES ARE BRITISH AND SCOTTISH…

I haven’t left AMERICAN SOIL yet, so there is still time if AMERICANS WANT TO PROVE TO ME THAT THEY HAVE MORAL COURAGE, HONOR, VALOR, AND VALUE TRUTH AND JUSTICE…

I AM WAITING FOR AMERICANS IN POWER TO PROVE TO ME THAT THEY ARE HERO MATERIAL…

PROVE TO ME THAT AMERICANS WHO HOLD POWER ARE NOT ALL LIKE MR. K AND HIS FAMILY……

I am feeling hopeful and go to PTSD Group tomorrow, so I will have alot to share… I am making progress..

Love

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

