To the Right Wing/CI/White Nationalists

This is not an easy Post for me to write.

For years I took abuse over my choice of two American Political Leaders that when they were alive planted their seed in this small child under 10 years old…. You tried and tried to get me to see that I wasn’t seeing the true picture of these men and their true character, but only through the rose colored glasses of childhood.

As children I think we want to see the good in the world around us, in the political leaders, and in our church…  Don’t think I was any different then most kids in being excited to live in a world of possiblity…

Am to strong willed and refuse to see the worst in people I love.  Don’t know why I loved these two men, but I did.. Loyal and true no matter what people tried to tell me or did to me.

How can I continue to believe in them as my heroes when by the actions/lack of actions of their surviving family prove time and time again that they are not men of HONOR, COURAGE, VALOR, WHO VALUE AND REGARD TRUTH AND JUSTICE, NOR DO THEY HAVE COMPASSION FOR OTHERS WHO ARE HURTING AND NEED A HELPING HAND; WHO CLAIM TO BE SUCH GOOD CATHOLICS WHO HELP OTHERS BUT WHO WHEN FACED ONE ON ONE WITH A SITUATION OF SOME GIRL BEING ABUSED OVER THEM, SAY ” IT ISN’T MY PROBLEM” AND NEVER SPEAK TO THAT PERSON AGAIN?  I CAN’T CONTINUE TO LIE TO MYSELF AND DENY THE TRUTH!!! AS MUCH AS I FEEL LIKE THE GIRL IN THE PICTURE IS POSTED, I MUST REALIZE THE I MUST CHOOSE TO FACE THE TRUTH AND LEAVE CHILDHOOD HEROES BEHIND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHO ARE AFRAID TO FACE THAT GIRL AND GIVE HER A CHANCE TO EXPLAIN OR DEFEND HERSELF AS SHE HAS TRIED TIME AND TIME TO BE FAIR AND GIVE THEM A CHANCE TO EXPLAIN AND DEFEND THE CHARGES MADE AGAINST THEM, BEFORE JUDGING THEM… TO BAD THEY TOO DON’T BELIEVE IN FAIRNESS AND HONOR AND GIVING EVERYONE A CHANCE TO FACE THEIR ACCUSATIONS IN PERSON BEFORE HARSHLY JUDGING THEM AND CONDEMNING THEM TO HELL FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES… REALLY GREAT CATHOLICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REMEMBER I AM NOT YELLING BUT IT IS A MEASURE OF MY PASSION… I AM A PASSIONATE WOMAN….

I don’t want to say this but you were RIGHT about this family and I was WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!

I STILL DON’T BELIEVE IN WHAT YOU AS WHITE NATIONALISTS BELIEVE, BUT ON THIS TOPIC YOU HAVE PROVEN YOU ARE MORE RIGHT THEN I WAS.

I AM STILL GOING TO TRY AND WAKE WHITE NATIONALIST WOMEN UP TO THE TRUTH SO THEY WILL LEAVE AND HOPEFULLY JOIN THE FIGHT AGAINST YOU.

YET AS MUCH AS IT HURTS ME AND BREAKS MY HEART, I HAVE TO ADMIT I WAS WRONG.. MOVE FORWARD AND ACCEPT THAT THIS FAMILY IS EVER GOING TO STEP UP TO THE PLATE AND DO RIGHT…. I GUESS IT IS ALL JUST A MYTH AND THE SOONER I REALIZE THAT IT IS A MYTH AND NOT TRUTH THE SOONER I WILL HEAL AND CAN MOVE FORWARD EMBRACING THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TRUE COURAGE, HONOR, AND WHO ARE HONEST, COMPASSIONATE, AND BELIEVE IN TRUTH AND JUSTICE FOR ALL PEOPLE NOT JUST DEMOCRATS AND PROGRESSIVES….

IT SEEMS YOU HAVE MORE COURAGE THEN THESE PROGRESSIVE MEN AND I WILL GIVE YOU THAT, BUT THAT DOESN’T MAKE YOU RIGHT AND YOUR VIEW POINTS ON JEWS AND OTHERS IS EVIL IN MY EYES..

I don’t agree with your CI views either and have a hard time even with my own Catholic church….

You do have truth on your side, and that is what makes you so dangerous, because you can twist lies into your truth and people believe you…

Both sides that are on the extreem are WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I reject both the extreems… I reject you and I reject the Progressives too….

I will survive the disappointment of finding the truth about my heroes and their family…

There has to to be in this world good and honorable people who have resources and will see my Cause in fighting White Nationalism is just and noble and will bring much needed resources to the fight, and who won’t close their hearts to help women who want out and are willing to tell what they know, because it is the right thing to do…..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sVqktmlik4A

In the City.

No pain no gain….

Time to leave the old behind and find the new.

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

