Thinking about my future

This picture was taken while I was in SC in 2005 so it is 7 years ago…  My Peaches the welsh Cogi is dead now, so that is why the picture is so old.  I loved Peaches so much.. Have her ashes.. Love Benji too as he is a sweet little boy…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=VdXT-v2hPUA

Friends- Micahel W Smith

This song reminds me of Salina, Kansas.  Miss my friends there as they were true friends unlike some people in Marshfield who only pretended to be my friend but didn’t give a damn about me.  Nor have the courage to face me and talk to me.  Cowards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He likes to think of himself as a REAL MAN OF COURAGE AND HONOR, but that is a LAUGH!!

I AM THE ONE WHO HAS COURAGE AND HONOR AND IS FAIR, BECAUSE I HAVE ALWAYS TRIED TO GIVE HIM A CHANCE TO DEFEND AND EXPLAIN HIMSELF ABOUT THE GOSSIP ABOUT HIM BEFORE JUDGING HIM.  TO BAD HE COULDN’T BE FAIR, HONEST, OR HAVE THE COURAGE TO TREAT ME THE SAME WAY BEFORE MAKING HIS HARSH JUDGMENT AGAINST ME WITHOUT GIVING ME A CHANCE TO EXPLAIN OR DEFEND MYSELF.

THIS FROM AN UNITED STATES CONGRESSMAN… GUESS HE DIDN’T EVER READ THE CONSITUTION….

JK you know that you are not an honorable man and will NEVER BE until you find the courage to face me and talk to me and  listen to the truth with the desire to learn and grow as a human being…

I choose to keep in my life those people who prove themselves to be true friends… I need to RESPECT myself and not continue to HOPE that you the GREAT PRINCE J WILL FINALLY BECOME A REAL MAN OF TRUTH, HONOR, AND COURAGE… WHO WILL FINALLY DO THE RIGHT THING AND TALK TO ME AND HOPEFULLY DECIDE TO DO THE RIGHT THING TOWARD ME…. YOU MADE A MISTAKE ABOUT ME, BUT DO YOU HAVE THE COURAGE TO FACE YOUR MISTAKE AND TALK TO ME, A GIRL?

Our actions or in your case lack of actions lead to reactions… HOW CAN I KEEP YOUR DAD AS MY HERO WHEN HIS OWN SON LACKS THE VERY MORAL CHARACTER, COURAGE, HONOR, VALOR, TRUTH, AND WISDOM THAT HIS FATHER HAD THAT MADE HIM MY HERO AS A SMALL CHILD……

I know it wasn’t your FATHER who disappointed me, but you his son… Still you are his son and you lack COMPASSION FOR OTHERS WHO ARE SUFFERING UNLESS THERE IS A TV CAMERA AND YOU CAN TOOT YOUR OWN HORN ABOUT HOW GREAT YOU ARE AND ALL THE WORK YOU DO TO HELP OTHERS, THAT IS A LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I ASK YOU FOR HELP.. REMEMBER JK… YOU DIDN’T ASK ME ONE QUESTION BEFORE SAYING ” IT ISN’T MY PROBELM.”

THAT IS REALLY TREATING ME FAIR AND HONEST ISN’T IT MR. K?

You are not worthy of me…..

There are better people out there who are worthy to be my friend, who will see the TRUE ME… They will have your RESOURCES and they WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP ME AND TO HELP ME HELP OTHER WOMEN GET OUT OF WHITE NATIONALISM AND TELL WHAT THEY KNOW….

I DON’T RESPECT YOU MR. K, I PITY YOU…..

You MR. K DON’T KNOW THE MEANING OF THE WORD FRIENDSHIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAVE YOU TOLD YOUR PRIEST MR. GREAT CATHOLIC ABOUT HOW YOU REFUSED HELPED TO A GIRL WHO WAS BEING ABUSED OVER YOU BY HER MOTHER?  HOW YOU COULDN’T EVEN FIND IT IN YOUR GOOD CATHOLIC HEART TO GIVE HER A SAFE PLACE TO STAY UNTIL MY MOTHER’S WRATH HAD COOLED DOWN?  HOW YOU DIDN’T EVEN CARE ENOUGH TO FIND OUT WHAT KIND OF HELP I NEEDED BEFORE CONDEMNING TO LIVE IN HELL ALL THESE YEARS?

OH, BUT THAT IS RIGHT THE CHURCH SAYS THEY CAN’T PRICK YOUR HEART OF SIN PRINCE J… AS YOU ARE SO LUCKY THAT YOU GET A FREE PASS AND DON’T HAVE TO TAKE AN HONEST LOOK AT YOUR SINS WITH THE HOPE THAT YOU REPENT AND MAKE UP FOR THE HORRID WAY YOU TREAT PEOPLE….  YES, YOU ARE SUCH A GOOD CATHOLIC, WHAT A LAUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I feel my childhood HERO has been killed again…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=0ZPhaMIzf0M

My place in the world- Michael W Smith

maybe I will think about going back to Salina for a time before I head to Skye…  I like it there and there are REAL FRIENDS THERE…

Unlike the fake friends I knew in Marshfield, MA…

I know even though my HEART IS BREAKING, that this is the best thing for me.  I can open up my heart to the NEW now…

Progressives suck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  JK is a Progressive and he sucks!!!!

Chrisy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

